Photoblog by a proud citizen of planet earth

GLK350


Its time for my car to get its annual maintenance, instead of getting a similar car I got a GLK350 for the day. SUV’s are always fun to have for the day, rent for a trip as you tower everybody; not sure about everyday usage though. I still enjoy some kind of handling so I’d prefer something lower for everyday driving. Since I had the car for the day I decided to take some pictures of the exterior, this model was pretty basic so it wasn’t worth doing the inside.

I love the grills on the GLK and I wanted to take a close up with a wide angle lens, I like it more than the one below since the green & yellow marks on the tires are distracting! I can do minor fixes in photoshop but not something as detailed as a tire tred.

Comments are closed.