Photoblog by a proud citizen of planet earth

Ferrari California: Front & Back



Found this beautiful prancing horse in a parking lot while I was leaving and luckily I had my camera on me. The indoor lighting was quite poor and I forgot my tripod at home so I had to hand hold these brackets, this series is just dedicated to front & back of this beauty. This is the Ferrari California which is apparently one of their most environmentally friendly production Ferrari’s; if you have 5 minutes to spare watch this “Fifth gear” video about this car’s capabilities and performance, just amazing.

There is just something about this Ferrari red that makes it so sexy 🙂

Unfortunately the car was quite dirty and it really shows on the hood & the glass! Also out of courtesy for the owner I masked out their license plate, you never know now days how people can misuse information. I know my intentions were just to display a beautiful piece of machinery 🙂

Comments are closed.