Photoblog by a proud citizen of planet earth

Venetian road


Today’s post is from my Venice archives on a trip I took to Italy back in 2009 for my friend’s wedding… wow, I’m sure I violated some grammatical rule with that sentence… I’m sure I got the point across though 🙂 Anyway we recently spoke on the phone and he was wondering how come I don’t post anything from my trip to Italy? Did I not enjoy my time there? I cracked up laughing because truth be told I had a blast and the only regret I had was that I didn’t stay longer! The reason that I rarely post any pics is because I posted many of them long time ago to my flickr account and I don’t like to recycle images. I went back to my archives and I managed to find one more to squeeze out… so this one is for him 🙂

2 responses

  1. Rafid

    thank you bashar! and i promise to post more photos in the coming weeks and months.

    November 10, 2011 at 5:28 pm

  2. Glamorholic

    I visited Venice too. I couldn’t go there without losing myself :)) it’s a tricky city…but very beautiful, especially on spring. 😀

    December 5, 2011 at 9:45 am