Photoblog by a proud citizen of planet earth

The office


They say that you spend one third of your life at the office, this is what I call the office. However I’m sure I spend more time than that in that building… no, no, no I’m not complaining; quite the contrary I love what I do its just that we have a gym (black windows, bottom right) in our building and I do go to the gym frequently 😉

The weather in San Diego is great but sometimes the clear skies are detrimental to your images; its just so boring without a cloud in the sky! I’ve had this on my drive for quite sometime; I’ve just come to the realization that leaving it there is not going to make any cloud suddenly appear 🙂

5 responses

  1. Russ

    Keep those skies cloud-free please. I want nothing but sunshine in Feb.

    December 14, 2011 at 6:15 am

  2. WoW! that looks like a cool office 😉
    Very nice HDR work.

    December 15, 2011 at 2:11 am

    • It is a really cool office… this is the main building, I believe in total we have 42 in San Diego 🙂

      December 15, 2011 at 8:17 am

  3. I know that clouds make for great photos but I just love being outside on a day when the sky is just so incredibly blue. When I lived in Florida the sky was mostly a hazy white from all the humidity so it could be worse.

    December 15, 2011 at 12:42 pm

  4. Pingback: Benefits « 2 Rivers Photos