Photoblog by a proud citizen of planet earth

Oh… let it snow


Since the day I arrived in Toronto for the holiday season, everyone has made sure to remind me that it hasn’t really snowed yet which I think means its been melting upon landing on the surface 🙂 It started to snow in the morning and last night it finally came down hard… it might be gone by the time this is published but this is the evidence. This was taken outside of Paramount Fine foods in Missisauga, its a Middle Eastern restaurant in that I would rate very highly. They have a huge selection of dishes & deserts that will suit various occasions and purposes and what I mean by that is that you can have a small snack, a sandwich, a full out meal, etc…

3 responses

  1. Gorgeous photo! Love the dusting.

    January 25, 2012 at 11:08 am

  2. I wish I could be there, let’s say with an old Chevrolet Blazer packed with friends, beer and snowboards, heading to the mountains for some fresh powder.

    Carlo

    January 26, 2012 at 9:33 am

    • I feel you, living in California is great but sometimes I do miss the 4 seasons 🙂

      January 26, 2012 at 9:37 am