Photoblog by a proud citizen of planet earth

Colors & Reflections


I was just leaving the office yesterday and I saw all these colors & reflections forming during sunset. I started to drive out of the parking lot while I was contemplating pulling over to take a some pictures; while I was going through that whole thought process someone almost turned into my car and I thought it was a sign for me to park the car, relax, enjoy the scenery, take some good pictures and get home safely. So thats what I did and this is the result 🙂

5 responses

  1. I like blue shades in this photo.

    February 17, 2012 at 11:25 am

  2. Perusing your photos. Wow – beautiful work!

    February 17, 2012 at 4:42 pm

    • Thank you for your kind words, much appreciated 🙂

      February 17, 2012 at 11:08 pm

  3. Nandini

    I loved the variety of colors here, the golden in the reflections is too nice. Very interesting shot. 🙂

    February 18, 2012 at 6:15 am