Photoblog by a proud citizen of planet earth

Pool side


Today is President’s day in the US and most of us get the day off, or at least my company does. Its late February and the temperature isn’t going to be too bad (expecting a high of 66F/19C), and I’ve got plans on spending the morning playing golf. I’m not sure how my spirits will be after the round but I have a feeling that as long as its going to be warm enough I’ll somehow end up pool side on one of the benches on the left 🙂 This is another image that I took of my building complex one day after work, otherwise it wouldn’t be this empty!

5 responses

  1. great photo!

    February 20, 2012 at 2:59 pm

  2. Nice complex you live int.

    February 20, 2012 at 8:29 pm

  3. narhvalur

    Really a nice blog with fab pictures. I like the big format of the piccies, trying to change my blog and have big piccies as well!

    February 21, 2012 at 12:16 am

    • Thanks for the compliments. Its really hard to find themes that are wide, I had to give up the sidebar for this one! They do this so that you pay for the custom option which sounds like I will in a few months, just getting myself more organized for now 🙂

      February 21, 2012 at 7:49 am