Photoblog by a proud citizen of planet earth

Early hours


Another image from my trip to Toronto, I think there will be quite a few coming up but I’ll try to mix things up! This one is from my first morning when I arrived, we stopped at Tim Horton’s for a quick breakfast and I just loved the whole scene: the reflections on the office building, the clouds and the colourful sunrise. This was in a small shopping plaza in Mississauga, which is considered to be Canada’s 9th largest city (Thanks to my sister-in-law’s sister for this tip 🙂 )

6 responses

  1. Gorgeous clouds and reflections. Perfect.

    August 4, 2012 at 3:14 pm

  2. Stunning!

    August 4, 2012 at 7:47 pm

  3. Fantastic photo!

    August 4, 2012 at 7:55 pm

  4. Val

    This is amazing! 🙂

    August 5, 2012 at 8:25 am

  5. Wow! Gorgeous. 🙂

    August 6, 2012 at 3:30 am

  6. Beautiful photo. I love this shot.

    August 7, 2012 at 8:36 pm